Departments & Staffs

Administration & Human Resource

No.Staff NameContact No.E-mail Add.
1.Hasnita Binti Ta'at03 - 6421 6608hasnita_t@iium.edu.my
2.Mohd Hamdan Bin Mohd Amin Nordin03 - 6421 6610hamscleo@iium.edu.my
3.Azhani Intan Shahrini bt. Abdul Latib03 - 6421 6609azhani@iium.edu.my

Finance

No.Staff NameContact No.E-mail Add.
1.Nurzaidah Bt. Abdul Mutallib @ Shawal03 - 6421 6605nurzaidah@iium.edu.my
2.Nor Munira Binti Noor Ali03 - 6421 6606normunira@iium.edu.my
3.Hadizah Binti Kamarul Zaman03 - 6421 6607hadizah@iium.edu.my

Business Development, Marketing and Training

No.Staff NameContact No.E-mail Add.
1.Nabila Syaqira Bt. Mohyen03 - 6421 6619syaqira@iium.edu.my
2.Sakira Banu Bt. Jafarulla03 - 6421 6618sakira@iium.edu.my
3.Nur Atikah Binti Marni03 - 6421 6621nuratikahmarni@iium.edu.my
4.Muhammad Faris Bin Remli03 - 6421 6622farisremli@iium.edu.my
5.Part-timer03 - 6421 -
6.Part-timer03 - 6421 -

Academic Administration

No.Staff NameContact No.E-mail Add.
1.Nur 'Atikah Abdul Rahman03 - 6421 5874nuratikah@iium.edu.my
2.Ahmad Jelani Bin Yusoff03 - 6421 2823jelani@iium.edu.my
3.Khairunnissa Binti Abdullah Kamal03 - 6421 5421khairunnissa@iium.edu.my

Internal Pre-U & Degree Programme

No.Staff NameContact No.E-mail Add.
1.Faridah Binti Ibrahim03 - 6421 5428faridah@iium.edu.my
2.Nurul Fardilla Ahmad Kamal03 - 6421 6612fardilla@iium.edu.my
3.Muhamad Rashidi Bin Mohamad Soom03 - 6421 3082mrashidi@iium.edu.my

Internal PG Programme (Master & Ph.D)

No.Staff NameContact No.E-mail Add.
1.Nor Sakinah Binti Ya'Cub03 - 6421 sakinahy@iium.edu.my
2.Nursakinah Binti Mahmud03 - 6421 sakinahm@iium.edu.my

Offshore Academic Programme

No.Staff NameContact No.E-mail Add.
1.Khairatunhisan Muhamad03 - 6421 hisan@iium.edu.my
2.Asfah Binti Akhmad Hayatullah03 - 6421 asfah@iium.edu.my

PG Diploma & Certificate Programme

No.Staff NameContact No.E-mail Add.
1.Alwa Binti Abd. Rashid03 - 6421 5870alwa@iium.edu.my
2.Ahmed Mohamed Seid Ahmed Osman03 - 6421 ahmedmohamed@iium.edu.my